Contact Us   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

   
George Seymour photo

 

President
George Seymour
M. Jacks Fire & Safety
San Antonio, TX
(713) 304-6640
gseymour@mjacks.com

  Tim Krulan photoPresident Elect
Tim Krulan
New Jersey Fire Equipment
Rockaway, NJ
(973) 784-3119
tim@njfireequip.com
       
Ed HugillVice President
Ed Hugill
Commercial Fire Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 446-4933
ehugill@commercialservices.com
  Jeff LaderouteTreasurer
Jeff Laderoute
Suppression Systems, Inc. (SSI)
Breinigsville, PA
(610) 709-5000
jladeroute@suppressionsystems.com

 

 

Ex Officio
Danny Harris, CAE
Executive Director/CEO

 
 




 

Ex Officio
Norb Makowka
Vice President, Technical
 


NAFED Regions:





Directors

   

Region One
Jeff Laderoute
Suppression Systems, Inc. (SSI)
Breinigsville, PA
(610) 709-5000
jladeroute@suppressionsystems.com
  Sanford photoRegion Two
Charles Sanford
Metro Fire & Safety, Inc.
Durham, NC
(919) 220-3265
charles@metrofireandsafety.com  

Rich Watson photo
Region Three
Rich Watson
ABC Fire Inc.
North Royalton, OH
(440) 237-6677
richwatson@abcfireinc.net
 
Region Four
Michael Teeter
Marmic Fire & Safety
Joplin, MO
(417) 623-3584
michaelteeter@marmicfire.com
 

Chris Jones photo
Region Five
Christopher Jones
APS FireCo
Broken Arrow, OK
(918) 258-9666
chris.jones@apsfireco.com

 
Aaron Dickens photo
Region Six
Aaron Dickens
Delta Fire Systems, Inc.
Salt Lake City, UT
Aaron.Dickens@DeltaFire.us
 

Rob Ruch photo
Region Seven
Rob Ruch
Fire Chief Equipment Co. Inc.
Redmond, WA
(425) 522-1222
robinr@fire-chief.com
 
Ben Carriere photo
Region Eight
Benoit (Ben) Carriere
Al Carriere Extincteur Ltd
Laval, Quebec
Canada
(450) 687-9000
benoit@alcarriere.com


Director-at-Large
Ken May
Gene Ptacek & Son Fire Equipment Co.
Cleveland, OH
(216) 651-8600
kmay@gpsfire.com
 

Director-at-Large
Rodney Lee Lawson
Fire & Safety Equipment Co.
Concord, VA
(434) 993-2425
rlawson@fireandsafety.net

Bill Freeman photo
Director-at-Large
Bill Freeman
Academy Fire Life Safety
Lynbrook, NY
(480) 677-0191
bfreeman@academyfire.com
 
Voelkert photo
Supplier Director
J. Craig Voelkert
Amerex Corporation
Trussville, AL
205-655-5764
cvoelkert@amerex-fire.com
more Calendar

12/12/2017
DOT Train-the-Trainer - AL

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal