Contact Us   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Staff


Executive Director/CEO
Danny Harris, CAE
dharris@nafed.org
 
Norb Makowka photo
Vice President, Technical

Norbert Makowka
norbm@nafed.org

Stan Oman
Technical Training Manager

Stan Oman
stano@nafed.org
 
Tamara Matthews photo
Communications Manager

Tamara Matthews
tamaram@nafed.org

Socorro Garcia photo
Office Manager

Socorro Garcia
socorrog@nafed.org
 
Wendy Lam photo
Membership & Special
Projects Coordinator

Wendy Lam
wendyl@nafed.org
more Calendar

6/6/2017 » 6/8/2017
Introduction to Pre-Engineered Systems (June)-FULL

6/6/2017 » 6/8/2017
Introduction to Sprinklers (June)-FULL

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal